поиск по сайту



МЕЧТА, СТАВШАЯ РЕАЛЬНОСТЬЮ

 

Главная » История


 

История

В 2015. г. В Цетине, в поселке Граджани, открылся винный завод "Lipovac". Основным инвестором строительства завода выступила компания Ravil. Компания выделила средства на строительство завода мощностью 100 000 бутылок. Ее владельцы отметили, что потребителям предложат вино, приготовленное не только в традиционных винных бочках и иноксах, но и в амфорах и квеври. Большая часть производственного комплекса уже построена. На сегодняшний день плантации в местечке Граджани включают 23 тыс. виноградных лоз. В перспективе компания планирует открытие 4-х звездочного отеля.

 

Равиль Шайхутдинов / владелец компании

С первого взгляда я влюбился в Черногорию, еще при первой встрече с ее красотами.

Я обнаружил, что мое давнее увлечение вином: французским, итальянским и грузинским, в полной мере может реализоваться здесь, на этой земле.

Так, моя страсть к искусству европейского виноделия переросла в одно большое приключение - попытку выразить красоту Черногорской земли через живой и уникальный продукт – такой как вино.

Стефано Касадеи / партнер, энолог

Целью проекта «Lipovac» стало желание получить лучшее из черногорской почвы через выращивание автохтонной виноградной лозы, у которой будет возможность дать такое вино, что станет живым свидетелем красоты и благородства этой земли.

Амфоры позволяют вину выразить свои лучшие органолептические качества, неразрывно связывая их с местом происхождения винограда. Такое "возвращение в прошлое" полностью выражает намерение винодельни "Lipovac" представить традиционные ценности культуры вина.

Равиль Шайхутдинов / владелец компании

С первого взгляда я влюбился в Черногорию, еще при первой встрече с ее красотами.

Я обнаружил, что мое давнее увлечение вином: французским, итальянским и грузинским, в полной мере может реализоваться здесь, на этой земле.

Так, моя страсть к искусству европейского виноделия переросла в одно большое приключение - попытку выразить красоту Черногорской земли через живой и уникальный продукт – такой как вино.


Стефано Касадеи / партнер, энолог

Целью проекта «Lipovac» стало желание получить лучшее из черногорской почвы через выращивание автохтонной виноградной лозы, у которой будет возможность дать такое вино, что станет живым свидетелем красоты и благородства этой земли.

Амфоры позволяют вину выразить свои лучшие органолептические качества, неразрывно связывая их с местом происхождения винограда. Такое "возвращение в прошлое" полностью выражает намерение винодельни "Lipovac" представить традиционные ценности культуры вина.

SITE SEARCH



Dream Comes True

 

Home » History


 

History

Lipovac Winery was launched in Cetinje, historic and the secondary capital of Montenegro. More specifically in Građani Village in 2015. Ravil company was the main investor. The company allocated funds for the construction of the winery of 100 000 bottles capacity. Its owners said that the customers would be offered the wine made not only in traditional wine barrels and inox containers, but also in amphorae and qvevri. Most of the wine production complex has already been built. Currently, vineyards in Građani Village include 23 thousand grapevines. The company plans to open a 4-star hotel in the near future.

 

Ravil Shaikhutdinov / owner of the company

I fell in love with Montenegro at first sight. When I first saw what the country had to offer in terms of its beautiful sceneries and nature, it was enough for me.

I have realized that my long-standing passion for French, Italian, and Georgian wine could turn into reality on this soil.

Thus, my passion for the art of the European winemaking turned into one big adventure. This adventure was an attempt to express the beauty of the Montenegrin land through such a lively and unique product as wine.

Stefano Casadei / partner, oenologist

The Lipovac project aims to get the best out of the Montenegrin soil through utilizing various cultivation techniques and growing autochthonous grapevine varieties. I am confident that these autochthonous grapevine varieties will give us the unique opportunity to produce a magnificent wine that will be a living witness to the beauty and nobility of our land.

By using amphorae, the wine gets its best organoleptic characteristics. This in turn inextricably links them to the place of origin of the grapes. This so-called "Return to the Past" fully expresses the intention of the Lipovac Winery to present the traditional winemaking values.

Ravil Shaikhutdinov / owner of the company

I fell in love with Montenegro at first sight. When I first saw what the country had to offer in terms of its beautiful sceneries and nature, it was enough for me.

I have realized that my long-standing passion for French, Italian, and Georgian wine could turn into reality on this soil.

Thus, my passion for the art of the European winemaking turned into one big adventure. This adventure was an attempt to express the beauty of the Montenegrin land through such a lively and unique product as wine.


Stefano Casadei / partner, oenologist

The Lipovac project aims to get the best out of the Montenegrin soil through utilizing various cultivation techniques and growing autochthonous grapevine varieties. I am confident that these autochthonous grapevine varieties will give us the unique opportunity to produce a magnificent wine that will be a living witness to the beauty and nobility of our land.

By using amphorae, the wine gets its best organoleptic characteristics. This in turn inextricably links them to the place of origin of the grapes. This so-called "Return to the Past" fully expresses the intention of the Lipovac Winery to present the traditional winemaking values.