поиск по сайту



LIPOVAC – НОВОЕ ЧЕРНОГОРСКОЕ ВИНО

 

Главная » О нас


 

Виноградники Lipovac

Виноградники хозяйства «Lipovac» расположены в самом красивом месте Черногории. Граджани – горные склоны, обрамляющие знаменитый заповедник страны - Скадарское озеро. Земли эти всегда славились своим вином на Балканах, но ограничивались лишь домашним потреблением. Сегодня винодельческое хозяйство «Lipovac» развивает здесь широкомасштабный энологический проект.

 

Назад в будущее

Эксклюзивность вин LIPOVAC заключается в том, что помимо традиционных технологий производства и созревания в иноксе и бочках из французского дуба, виноделы используют амфоры и квеври. Этот способ изготовления вина известен еще со времен государства Урарту, то есть примерно с 8 века до нашей эры. С 2011 года этот метод включен в список нематериального культурного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Традиции амфорного вина, доведенные до совершенства древними греками и римлянами как машина времени, позволяют вернуться на много столетий назад и попробовать напитки наших предков.

Новое черногорское вино

Первые урожаи винограда показали большой потенциал. В 2015 году «Lipovac» выпустил первую линейку своих вин. Их имена: Idea, Model и Concept – новое черногорское вино.

В 2017 году Gea и Tellus - вина из амфор, и розовое Harmonia обогатили и разнообразили ассортимент.

2018-й подарил нам нового представителя амфорной линейки - красное вино Tammuz, а также, по многочисленным просьбам завод выпустил розовое игристое вино Genius, приготовленное в строгом соблюдении технологии шампанских вин.

Назад в будущее

Эксклюзивность вин LIPOVAC заключается в том, что помимо традиционных технологий производства и созревания в иноксе и бочках из французского дуба, виноделы используют амфоры и квеври. Этот способ изготовления вина известен еще со времен государства Урарту, то есть примерно с 8 века до нашей эры. С 2011 года этот метод включен в список нематериального культурного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Традиции амфорного вина, доведенные до совершенства древними греками и римлянами как машина времени, позволяют вернуться на много столетий назад и попробовать напитки наших предков.


Новое черногорское вино

Первые урожаи винограда показали большой потенциал. В 2015 году «Lipovac» выпустил первую линейку своих вин. Их имена: Idea, Model и Concept – новое черногорское вино.

В 2017 году Gea и Tellus - вина из амфор, и розовое Harmonia обогатили и разнообразили ассортимент.

2018-й подарил нам нового представителя амфорной линейки - красное вино Tammuz, а также, по многочисленным просьбам завод выпустил розовое игристое вино Genius, приготовленное в строгом соблюдении технологии шампанских вин.

SITE SEARCH



LIPOVAC IS A NEW WINE FROM MONTENEGRO

 

Home » About us


 

Lipovac Vineyards

Vineyards of the Lipovac Winery are located in the most scenic place of Montenegro. Građani slopes surround Lake Skadar, the famous nature reserve of the country. These Balkans lands have always been famous for its wine. However, it was limited to domestic consumption only. Today, the Lipovac Winery is developing a large-scale enological project.

 

Back to the Future

LIPOVAC wines are exclusive due to the fact that in addition to the traditional wine making techniques and maturation in inox and French oaks winemakers use amphorae and kvevri. This way of making wine has been known since the times of Urartu and dates back to about the 8th century B.C. Since 2011, this technique has been included in the UNESCO List of Intangible Cultural Heritage. Amphora wine traditions, brought to perfection by the ancient Greeks and Romans, just like a time machine, make it possible to travel back in time, and enjoy drinks of our ancestors.

New Wine from Montenegro

The first grape harvests showed great potential. In 2015, Lipovac released the first line of their wines. Their names are Idea, Model, and Concept. These are the new wines from Montenegro.

In 2017, GEA Tellus, the wine from amphoraes and rose Harmony enriched and diversified the range.

2018-th introduced the third member of the amphora Tammuz and wine made in compliance with the technology of champagne Genius.

Back to the Future

LIPOVAC wines are exclusive due to the fact that in addition to the traditional wine making techniques and maturation in inox and French oaks winemakers use amphorae and kvevri. This way of making wine has been known since the times of Urartu and dates back to about the 8th century B.C. Since 2011, this technique has been included in the UNESCO List of Intangible Cultural Heritage. Amphora wine traditions, brought to perfection by the ancient Greeks and Romans, just like a time machine, make it possible to travel back in time, and enjoy drinks of our ancestors.


New Wine from Montenegro

The first grape harvests showed great potential. In 2015, Lipovac released the first line of their wines. Their names are Idea, Model, and Concept. These are the new wines from Montenegro.

In 2017, GEA and Tellus, the wine from amphoraes and rose Harmony enriched and diversified the range.

2018-th introduced the third member of the amphora Tammuz and wine made in compliance with the technology of champagne Genius.